Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

    May 19, 2024  
2010-2011 Georgia Health Sciences University Catalog 
2010-2011 Georgia Health Sciences University Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Senior Leadership

President, Georgia Health Sciences University Ricardo Azziz

Senior Leadership
Vice President for Administration J. Michael Ash
Vice President for Strategic Support Deb Barshafsky
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration William R. Bowes
Associate Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/CIO/Associate Provost Beth Brigdon
Interim Provost Gretchen Caughman
Vice President for Instruction and Enrollment Management/Associate Provost Roman M. Cibirka
Vice President for Student Services and Development Kevin B Frazier
Assistant to the President for External Affairs R. Bryan Ginn, Jr.
Vice President for Internal Audit, Compliance, and Risk Management Michael W. Hill
Special Assistant to the President Annie Hunt Burriss
Assistant Vice President for Government Relations Julie Kerlin
Interim Vice President for Development Elizabeth Meehan
General Counsel Andrew R. H. Newton
Interim Vice President for Research Vacant

Interim Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences W. Kent Guion
Dean, College of Dental Medicine Connie L. Drisko
Acting Dean, College of Graduate Studies Edward Inscho
Interim Dean, Medical College of Georgia Peter Buckley
Dean, College of Nursing Lucy N. Marion

Other Members
Vice Chair, University Faculty Senate Jack Yu
Interim President and CEO, MCG Health, Inc Sandra McVicker
Chair, Physicians Practice Group Foundation Anthony Mulloy